Anger

Standard

So its a no wonder my mother in law thinks I hate her.  I just found out today that there was sursprise birthday party for her last weekend.  And neither HER SON nor I were informed. It makes it hard to go to a party when you don’t know about it.

Also she had a new years party that WE WERE NOT invited to.  Its hard to go to parties and places and do things with a family that clearly has nothing to do with you.   Those are not isolated events either.  Just recent examples.

I just don’t understand why the cold shoulder, and I guess I never will.  They are always going to blame me for something.  this or that, and I give up.  I seriously am throwing in the towel.  I can do nothing right in their eyes.  So I’m done.

Leave a Reply

