Locks of love </3 (yes thats a broken heart)

Standard

So i established in my last post, I have super long hair and I am cutting it. I have been convinced to cut enough off to give it to Locks of Love.

Only after seeing a wig in person and hearing her story was I convinced. Her hair was beautiful and didn’t look fake at all. I was amazed and in awe of it.

So now I really need to make a hair appointment and get going on this.

(PS! I did this from my iPhone! How cool is that?)

 

*****EDIT!*****

So after reading up on the locks of love website, I can no longer donate my hair. Sad face.  So when I’m about 30, and I no longer have any highlights or anything of the sort in my hair, I will donate it.  Maybe by that time I can have frankie start growing her hair out for it too. 🙂  But I probably won’t let her cut hers for a while.  😉

Leave a Reply

