head on the ground, feet in the clouds.

Standard

Why is my head on the ground and feet in the air?

My world always seems to be upside down. I end up doing things backwards and the hard way almost every time.  And I am about to change not just that, but everything in my life.  I start school in August to become an RN. Its not exactly my first
choice, but it will be something I will be good at. I am making life changing choices, that will hopefully change me.  Not just the physical me, but the whole me.

I have goals I want to achive, and see happen.  I have dreams I am going to let go of, and I am going to do things that are hoing to help me change me to be a better person.  A person who can do whatever she wants to in this life, reguardless of whoever trys to bring me down.

Leave a Reply

